Integrated Circuit

integrated circuit

SEM of a contact pad of an integrated circuit.

Officers

President:
Sergey V. Prikhodko
Materials Science and Engineering
University of California, Los Angeles
2121K Engineering 5
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Tel: 310-825-9735
Fax: 310-206-7353
Email: sergey@seas.ucla.edu


Vice President, Physical:
Position Open


Vice President, Biological:
Position Open


Secretary:
Debnath Ghosal
MC 114-96, Broad Center for the Biological Sciences
California Institute of Technology,
1200 E. California Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91125
Tel: 626-395-8848
Email: dghosal@caltech.edu


Treasurer:
Sarah Dunn
NanoImaging Services, Inc.
4940 Carroll Canyon Road, Suite 115
San Diego, CA. 92121
Mailing Address:
PO Box 928607
San Diego, CA 92192
Tel: 619-971-2463
Email: sarahdunnphd@gmail.com


Vendor Relations:
Brian Miller
Bruker Nano Analytics
502 NW 55th Ct.
Vancouver, WA 98663
Tel: 503-984-0191
Email: Brian.Miller@bruker.com


Executive Council

Physical:
Krassimir N. Bozhilov
Central Facility for Advanced Microscopy and Microanalysis
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: 951-827-2998
Fax: 951-827-2489
Email: bozhilov@ucr.edu


Elena A. Miranda
Professor of Geology
California State University Northridge
Department of Geological Sciences
18111 Nordhoff St
Dept. 8266
Northridge, CA 91330-8266
Tel: 818-677-4671
Fax: 818-677-2820
Email: Elena.miranda@csun.edu


Adam Stieg
Associate Director
California NanoSystems Institute
University of California, Los Angeles
570 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Tel: 310-206-2902
Email: astieg@ucla.edu


Biological:
Shrawan Mageswaran
California Institute of Technology
1200 E California Blvd
MC114-96
Tel: 626i-395-8848
Email: shrawmag@caltech.edu


Past President:
Zhuo Li
City of Hope Beckman Research Institute
Electron Microscopy Core Facility
Furth Building (Bldg 109), Room 1118 and 1135
1500 East Duarte Road
Duarte, CA 91010-3000
For Mail Delivery: Kaplan-Black (Bldg93)
Tel: 626-301-8265
Email: ZhuoLi@coh.org